Connecting Ophthalmologists from Around the World to Achieve Eye Health for Everyone

ICO Examination Centres

ICOlogofull3lineRGBtransweb
CoordinatorEmailCityCountry
Dr Reshad Sediqyarreshad1966@yahoo.comKabulAfghanistan
Erinda Sulovarierinda.sulovari@britishcouncil.orgAlbania
Dr Edgardo Manzittifabio@sao.org.arCapital FederalArgentina
Dra Maria Belen Yadarolabelenyadarola@yahoo.com.arCordobaArgentina
Dr J Craigjamie.craig@flinders.edu.auSouth AustraliaAustralia
Professor Lawrence Leeeye@cityeye.com.auBrisbaneAustralia
Dr John GriggJohn.grigg@sydney.edu.auSydneyAustralia
Dr Emin Alihuseynlieminalihuseynli@yahoo.comAzerbaijan
Dr K J A Rodgerskjarodgers@gmail.comNassauBahamas
Dr Ebtisam K Al-Alawiebtisam@the-eyecenter.comBahrain
Dr A H M Enayet Hussainpaedeye@yahoo.comDhakaBangladesh
Dr Munirujzaman Osmaniadminoffice@icoedu.org or researchico2014@gmail.comChittagongBangladesh
Professor Bart Leroybart.leroy@ugent.beGhentBelgium
Brazilian Council of Ophthalmologyensino@cbo.com.br or directoria@cbo.com.brSao PauloBrazil
Professor Haroldo V Moraes Jrhvmoraesjr@gmail.comRio de JaneiroBrazil
Professor Christina Grupchevacgrupcheva@gmail.comBulgaria
Dr Hatem Kremahatem.krema@uhn.caCanada
Dr Patricia Amaris Tatispatamaris@gmail.comBarranquillaColombia
Dr Augusto Jose Gomez Duranaugustofoscal@gmail.comBucaramangaColombia
Dr Alfonso Mendoza Alvardoamendozamd@gmail.comCaliColombia
Dr Carlos MedinaBogotaColombia
Dr Lihteh Wulw65@cornell.eduCosta Rica
Dr Frine Salazarhes.oftalmologia.fls@gmail.comDominican Republic
Dr Juan Morenojmoreno@pi.pro.ecEcuador
Professor Mervat Salah Mouradmervat53@yahoo.comEgypt Professor Ain Shams UniversityEgypt
Dr Meseret Ejigumesifinot@yahoo.comAddis Ababa University Menillik II HospitalEthiopia
Professor Tero Kiveläelina.haapaniemi@hus.fiFinland
Professor Christopher Baudouincbaudouin@15-20.frParisFrance
Prof. Dr. Peter Wiedemannaugen@medizin.uni-leipzig.deLeipzigGermany
Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitzberthold.seitz@uks.euHomburg/SaarGermany
Prof. Dr. Claus Cursiefenmarie.seifert@uk-koeln.deCologneGermany
Dr Stephen Akafoskakafo@chs.edu.ghGhana
Professor Balint Kovacsbalint.kovacs@aok.pte.huKaposvarHungary
Professor Dr Janos Nemethnemeth.janos@med.semmelweis-univ.huBudapestHungary
Dr Avinash Pathengayavinash@lvpei.orgHyderabadIndia
Dr N Venkatesh Prajnaprajna@aravind.orgMaduraiIndia
Dr C V Radha DeviThrissur (Kerala State)India
Professor Jolly Rohatgijollyrohatgi@gmail.comDelhiIndia
Professor Dr MVS PrakashChennaiIndia
Dr Sunita Mahatme / Mr Deepak Kanadesm@mahatmehospital.com or coo@mahatmehospital.comNagpurIndia
Dr J Muthiah and Dr M Swadiquems@alsalama.org or drmuthiah55@gmail.com Bangalore / Calicut / Kannur /Kolaam/ Perintha&#8230India
Professor S S Pandavsspandav@yahoo.comChandigarhIndia
Dr Motwaneshantotwane@hotmail.comMumbaiIndia
Dr Saroj Sahdevsisahdev@hotmail.comMumbaiIndia
Dr Radhika Krishnanprof.drsn@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
Dr Partha Biswasdrpartha_biswas07@yahoo.co.inKolkataIndia
Dr A K Groverakgrover55@yahoo.com or 2225.doo@gmail.comNew DelhiIndia
Dr H S Muhiddinhabibahsm@yahoo.comMakkasarIndonesia
Dr Arief Kartasasmitaa.kartasasmita@unpad.ac.idBandungIndonesia
Professor Hormoz Chamshormozshams@yahoo.comIran
Dr Khalid Saeed Abd Al-MajeedKhalidabdulmajeed1967@gmail.comSulymaniaIraq
Dr Tara Barki Rasheedshure1000@yahoo.comBaghdadIraq
Dr Saged Yousef Shhab Al-Assadydr_saged@hotmail.comBasrahIraq
Dr Adeeb M Rushdi Aqrawiakawiadeeb@gmail.comErbilIraq
Ms Siobham Kellyico@rcsi.ie or marian.scully@eyedoctors.ieIreland
Dr Angela Mattismatangel35@gmail.comJamaica
Professor Akira Murakamipbtokyo@juntendo.ac.jpJapan
Dr Tursunkul Kobzhasarovna Botbekoveravilven@mail.ruKazakhstan
Professor H S Adalahenryadala@gmail.comKenya
Dr Mubarak Al-Ajmidr_ajmi@qualitynet.netKuwait
Dr Rola Hamamrh46@aub.edu.1bLebanon
Professor Mahmud El Shtewidrelshtewi@hotmail.comLibya
Professor Violette Andriantsoarasoavelonoro@gmail.comAntananarivoMadagascar
Dr Petros C Kayanagekayapc100@gmail.comBlantyreMalawi
Dr Dhashani Sivaratnamdhashani@upm.edu.myKuala LumpurMalaysia
Professor Dr Muthusamy Palanisamyprofpmuthusamy@gmail.comSabahMalaysia
Dr Thomas Fenechthomasffenech@icloud.comSliemaMalta
Dr Alejandro Navasalejandro.navas@institutodeoftalmologia.orgMexico CityMexico
Dra. Valeria Sánchez Huertadocencia@apec.com.mxMexico CityMexico
Dr Adriana Saucedoadri_saucedo@yahoo.com.mxMexico CityMexico
Dr Van V Lansinghvan.lansingh@imoiap.edu.mx or ellery.lopez@imo&#8230QueretaroMexico
Professor Eugen Bendelceugeniu.bendelic@usmf.mdMoldova
Professor Yee Yee Aungyy.doubleye@gmail.comMyanmar
Dr Sabina Shresthasabina_drs@hotmail.comNepal
Professor Imhofs.m.imhof@umcutrecht.nlNetherlands
Dr Mahmoud Babanini Alhassanmbalhassan@yahoo.comKadunaNigeria
Dr Adeola Onakoyaadeola_onakoya@outlook.comLagosNigeria
Dr Nadiya Al-Kharusinadiqi@hotmail.comOman
Dr Archana Thakralabthakral@gmail.comOman
Professor A H Soomroakbar.haider.soomro@gmail.comKarachiPakistan
Professor M Tayyibmtayyib@yahoo.comLahorePakistan
Professor Dr
Sanaullah Jan
sanaullah.jan@hotmail.comPeshawarPakistan
Dr Syed Imtiaz Alisiali51@gmail.comIslamabadPakistan
Dr Michale Sewardmichaelsseward@gmail.comGorokaPapua New Guinea
Dr Rainald Duerksenrd@fundacion-vision.org.pyParaguay
Dr Jose Antonio Rocajaroca@terra.com.pe jaroca62@gmail.comPeru
Ms Carmela Maniegocarmela.maniego@britishcouncil.org.phPasigPhilippines
Dr Tomasz Zarnowskizarnowskit@poczta.onet.plPoland
Professor Dr Alexander Arthur Bialasiewiczbialasiewicza@ahlihospital.comDohaQatar
Dr Daniela Selarumilophtha@oftalmologiaromania.ro Romania
Professor Boris Malyuginboris.malyugin@gmail.comMoscowRussian Federation
Dr Tarek El NaggarTarek.Elnagar@magrabi.com.saSaudi Arabia
Professor Slobodanka Latinovicslatinns@gmail.comSerbia
Mr Lester Limlester.lim.h.r@snec.com.sgSingapore
Dr Priscilla Makunyaneprisilla.makunyane@up.ac.za JohannesburgSouth Africa
Dra Carmen Desco Estebangonzalez_josmol@gva.es or Carmen.Desco@uv.esValenciaSpain
Dr Francisco Jose Munoz Negretefranciscojmunoz@telefonica.netMadridSpain
Dr Nandana Saman Senanayakensaman312@gmail.comSri lanka
Prof. Mahgoub Saleemsaleem4eyes@gmail.comSudan
Professor Michael A Thielmichael.thiel@luks.chLuzernSwitzerland
Dr Ghassan Al Tawiltawil.md@gmail.comSyria
Dr Ming-Cheng Taimingtai1966@yahoo.com.tw or tos@oph.org.twTaiwan (ROC)
Dr William Makupamakupauw@yahoo.comTanzania
Dr Prut Hanutsahaprut.han@mahidol.ac.th or lakjiya@yahoo.comThailand
Professor Zeliha Yazartoykbaskan@oftalmoloji.org.trIstanbulTurkey
Mrs Michelle Reillyassess@icoph.orgLondonUnited Kingdom
Dr Olena Hurzhiielenahurzhii@gmail.comUkraine
Dr Javier Molinajaviermolina.vzla@gmail.comVenezuela
Dr Ahmed Al-Shabootishbo@y.net.ye or shabooti@gmail.comYemen
Dr David Kasongolekaydee133@yahoo.co.ukMonguZambia
Dr Abdisemad Hassan Mohameddrhaye20@hotmail.comMogadishuSomalia
Dr Mohamad Aly, FRCS and Ms Raha Noormagrabid@emirates.net.aeDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Dr Desiree Murraydesiree.murray@sta.uwi.eduTrinidad and Tobago
Dr Maged Awni Abu Ramadandr.aburamadan@gmail.comGazaPalestine
Professor Mohammed Belmekkimbelmekki@gmail.comRabatMorocco
Professor Mahmoud Al Salemmsalem2000@hotmail.comAmmanJordan
Dr Mohammad MaaliMohammad.Maali@sjeh.orgJerusalemIsrael
Professor Mariam Mansurimariamnisar@yahoo.co.inAhmedabadIndia
Professor David Wongshdwong@hku.hsHong Kong SAR China
Professor Yueguo Chenchenyueguo@263.netBeijingChina
Professor Ngy Mengngyment_2004@yahoo.comCambodia
Dr Emmanouil Mavrikakis MD, PhDmavrikakis@yahoo.comAthensGreece
Dr Wendy Hofman, MDwendyhofman12@gmail.comLebambaGabon
Dra. Angela Maria Gutierrezanggutie@gmail.comBarraquerColombia
Dr Nikolaos Kozeiskozeis@paidoofthalmiatros.grThessalonikiGreece
Mr Henry Nkumbemicoceye@gmail.comYaoundeCameroon
Dr Oliver Findlofindl@googlemail.comWienAustria
Professor Dr. Abdul Qayyumdraqayyum2k3@outlook.comQuettaPakistan
Ass.Prof.Dr Saif Alshamartisafalshamarti@gmail.comAl-DiwaniyaIraq
Professor Thomas J. Wolfensbergerthomas.wolfensberger@fa2.chLausanneSwitzerland
Professor Anne Musikaannemusika@gmail.comKampalaUganda
Administrator: Professor Dalal Shawkydalal.shawky@gmail.com
Administrator: Professor Dalal Shawkydalal.shawky@gmail.com
Administrator: Professor Dalal Shawkydalal.shawky@gmail.com
Administrator: Professor Dalal Shawkydalal.shawky@gmail.com
Administrator: Professor Dalal Shawkydalal.shawky@gmail.comEgypt Professor Alexandria UniversityEgypt
Dr Veiko ReigoVeiko.Reigo@itk.eeEstonia
Dorota Rankowskadorota.rankowska@britishcouncil.plKatowicePoland
Dr B Tuvaan and Dr C Chuluunkhuut_bulgan@hotmail.comUlaanbaatarMongolia
Professor Ciku Matherngeciku@gmail.comKigaliRwanda
Dr J Muthiah MS (oph) & Dr M Swadique FRCSdrmuthiah55@gmail.com or swadique@gmail.comKeralaIndia
Dr Abdul Wariswaris_eye@gmail.comAligarhIndia
Dr Perez Rocafperez@entelnet.boBoliva
Professor Gabriela Guiselle Lopez Chiezaadministraciontgu@hospitalsantalucia.hnTegucigalpaHonduras
Dra Martha Giselda Rangel Charqueñogisorangel@gmail.comSan Luis PotosíMexico
Sir/MadamLuis.MarinLlanes@britishcouncil.orgLa HabanaCuba
Dr Amelia Buqueameliabuque@gmail.comMaputoMozambique
Ms Mandy Yin Man NGmandyngym@cuhk.edu.hkKowloonHong Kong
Chiara Vignatic.vignati10@campus.unimib.itMilanoItaly
Professor Charles N J McGheec.mcghee@auckland.ac.nzAucklandNew Zealand
Dr Niranjan K Pehereniranjan@lvpei.org niranjanp@gmail.comLiberia
Dr Muhammad Adnan Khanadnandaur786@gmail.comHargeisaSomaliland
Dr Anthony Arnoldarnolda@jsei.ucla.eduLos AngelesUnited States
Miss Vicky Glossopassess.ico@googlemail.comBarcelonaSpain
Dr Simon Arungasarunga@must.ac.ugMbararaUganda
Dr Ricardo Bastos Amorimric.amorim@gmail.comLisboaPortugal
Dr Mangala Dhanapalamangaladha@yahoo.comColomboSri Lanka
Mariana Schiffergestiones@oftalmologos.org.arCapital FederalArgentina
Dr Hubertus V Belowhubertusvonbelow59@gmail.comDoben/GrimmaGermany
Ms Gabriela Parra (British Council)gabriela.parra@britishcouncil.clSantiagoChile
Ms Gabriela Parragabriela.parra@britishcouncil.clSantiagoChile
Dr Fisseha Admasudrfisseha@yahoo.com Gonder Exam Center - University HospitalEthiopia
Dr Argaw Aberaargawabera@gmail.comHawassa Exam Center - Hawassa University HospitalEthiopia
Dr Guteta G/Michaelguteta07@gmail.comJimma Exam Center - Jimma University HospitalEthiopia
ICO Exam Types
Explore related pages
Skip to content